Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Women Talk › guy seeking advice with a new, married FWB
TOPIC: guy seeking advice with a new, married FWB
Created by: slowpoking
Original Starting post for this thread:
Hi ladies. Hope I'm not intruding. I posted this over in the men's section but figured I could get different perspectives here.

I'm at the early stage of what I think/hope will become a FWB thing with a married woman. We've met a couple times and seem to click. She's sweet and sexy, and I like her quite a bit. She and her husband are looking for a guy who could get meet for threesomes sometimes and other times get together just with her -- an arrangement I'd really enjoy now. My ex and I dabbled in swinging during our marriage over the years, and I've hooked up with a couple couples since we split, but this is my first time seeing a married woman by herself or starting something that could be ongoing.

So I'm wondering if anyone has advice -- especially insights about what she may want. I've been making a point not to be pushy and to give her space to get comfortable, but I think I have to not take that so far that it looks like disinterest. She doesn't seem hesitant. On our second meet - at a park - she initiated some fooling around in the back seat of my car, and we had a video chat where she led us both to getting naked and masturbated.