Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS Toys Sexy Clothes and more Sex Toys So What’s The Best Sex Lub You Have Discovered
TOPIC: So What’s The Best Sex Lub You Have Discovered
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Start   11 to 20 of 57   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Hi There,

After trying different brands I came acrossWet Platinum personal lubricant and by far its the best one I have use because it doesn't get sticky, it doesn't dry, you can even use it in the shower and the jacuzzi :-D

Hollywood CA
Username hidden
(10 posts)
I'm a Pure Romance consultant, and I adore our Just Like Me lube, it's a water based, PH balanced and unflavored or flavored, so it's edible. For those toy times or bath times, I use the Pure Pleasure, it lasts FOREVER and doesn't get sticky like Astro Glide does. When we're playing with his toys, we use a creme lube, flavored again (love those lickable lubes!), because it's a little smoother to use with his sleeves, and doesn't clump or get sticky.

I saw a post about women of a certain age needing lube, and she's absolutely right. I use one on a daily basis, helps keep my girlie parts healthy and soft! :)

San Diego CA
Username hidden
(238 posts)
An issue with coconut oil is not okay, despite some incorrect understanding, to use with latex condoms. Even if you go barback with your usual partner (spouse for instance), if you are later with someone with whom you demand such a condom, there is impossible to evacuate ressidual coconut oil in there, which can compromise the integrity of the rubber. Douching is not a good idea, as it creates a bacterial imbalance. I know many think only synthetic and petroleum-based oils are the problem, but chemically, the latex does not discriminate the source of members of the class.