ok, this topic may seem to follow my other thread, but hey I have questions, lol : Swingers Discussion 94780
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSThe Bi Sexual SwingerBi Femalesok, this topic may seem to follow my other thread, but hey I have questions, lol
TOPIC: ok, this topic may seem to follow my other thread, but hey I have questions, lol
Created by: wants2bewild
Original Starting post for this thread:
I am pretty new to the whole bi scene. Are there any real signs to telling if a female is bi or not? I keep hearing all woman are bi or bi-curious to some extent, but is there really any way to tell the girls that would go through with it from those that would never be interested in another female? I have been told by many, that they would never suspect me as bi, but I am all for girl on girl relations. Ok, so I may sound completely clueless, but honestly the only dumb question, is the question that is never asked.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 3 of 3 
User Details are only visible to members.
If you're at a party, the easiest thing to do is to dance. A lot of women will dance with other females, but it's for show, not for real...BUT...when you have a nice cute woman slide up to you, put her hands on you while dancing, and not look around, instead she looks into your eyes for approval, I can safely say it's a good bet she's Bi.

Kisses your neck while dancing, just slightly slides her hands near your pussy, etc. You'll know when you dance.