Single Bi Female opinions of what you want-seek in a couple : Swingers Discussion 171057
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSThe Bi Sexual SwingerBi FemalesSingle Bi Female opinions of what you want-seek in a couple
TOPIC: Single Bi Female opinions of what you want-seek in a couple
Created by: BiFem4YouNJ The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 9 of 9 
User Details are only visible to members.
I am new to the couple thing but I find that a lot of the men say they are not pushy but they truely are. I would like to be an addition to your great sex life and for that time be the center of it. I wouldn't mind penetration but I want the attention to be between me and her, the guy coming in after we have licked each other crazy. I want him to be part of it not the director. I have yet to find such a couple.

West Orange NJ

Username hidden
(1 post)
yes bifem that true. Im new to the swinging world. its my first time on a site like this and ive only been on for two weeks now. ive never had the chance to talk to other "unicorns" before. im learning a lot and i love it so far. i wish more women would answer your question. im extremely curious to all other perspectives.

Tucson AZ

Username hidden
(12 posts)
thanks bifem. you have a very different and interesting way of looking at things. i like to snuggle for a little while. i love to be in the middle. I sometimes spend the night but will leave as soon as i wake up. i like to form relationships with couples cause it takes me a minute to feel comfortable sexually with new people. i and i don't really kiss and tell either. you answered my question just fine.