Bi-curious Wife : Swingers Discussion 226281
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSThe Bi Sexual SwingerBi FemalesBi-curious Wife
TOPIC: Bi-curious Wife
Created by: 241fun2013
Original Starting post for this thread:
Hoping we've worded our profile correctly. My wife is looking to explore her sexuality with a woman. I am not interested at all in men, or even a full swap at this time. Being a newbie, I don't know if I'm even ok with soft swap, although the thought is intriguing, and we speak about it during sex. I just want to make sure I am clear in our profile as we have many views and very few contacts or replies. We are paid members that hide our facial pics unless we open them up. We have pretty high profile jobs, and thought it may be smarter to be cautious with who we allow to know we are in the lifestyle. Thank you for any help! S&K
GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 14   End
User Details are only visible to members.
when my wife told me about her sexual attraction to women and wanted to have a bi experience, I was cool with it. I told her I didn't need to be there and watch, she would probably be nervous enough without that and I wanted it to be a positive experience for her. Now that she's been with a girl a few times, we have discovered that we both love playing in a foursome ! , we had never done that before her bi side came out, it was full swap but separate rooms. She sometimes will go meet a girl for some private playtime but we usually find a couple where the woman is bi and things really get fun. I don't feel threatened at all by her bi side, I'm glad she discovered it about herself and she really is enjoying it. Life is about trying new things and seeing what works for you..........

Aurora MO

Username hidden
(13 posts)