Rude people : Swingers Discussion 125142
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSSuccessful SwingingFirst ContactRude people
TOPIC: Rude people
Created by: Swingshift
Original Starting post for this thread:
Having been swinging as part of a couple, and now a single male, I'm appalled at how rude some people are. We answered our mail politely, as I do now, but WTF!!! I sent a couple a note expressing interest, asking that it not be an endless e-mail session, and if they were interested, let's set up a meeting for coffee to get to know each other. Not only did I get a nastygram from them as a reply, but they were so cowardly they blocked me for fear of a reply. This isn't my first rodeo. I've been swinging actively for over ten years, but assholes like them give the lifestyle a bad name. And no I can't name them... but I'd sure like to.

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 8 of 8 
User Details are only visible to members.
One recieves what one puts out!!!! If ya get contacted and ya contact back. One does exspect to get a rude message from the wife of the caalling sayin not interested after the hubby has said theres a interest from both of them in there email. Or better yet who's looking for your reply back a yr later after setting up a date to meet. LOL Now who's being rude when they do get back to you and ya say FU!!! LOL

If people would just stop playing games no one would ever hear FU from any member on any given site. :)

Brockville Canada
Username hidden
(7 posts)
sigh, I've said it before and I will say it again. Complaining on the forum is not going to get you the attention you seek. It will get you attention, but generally not the type that you are looking for.