Help
FORUMS › Successful Swinging › First Contact › MENTOR PROGRAM
TOPIC: MENTOR_PROGRAM
Created by: Sailtwins The original post for this thread was deleted.
1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »
1 to 10 of 60
User Details are only visible to members.
We are total newbie’s to the life style, and would also like to find a local mature couple (over 60 yo and w/i 25 miles) to mentor us. We been actively pursuing for about a month, and the ones we have chatted with some are nice, but most have been fakes. The biggest issue has been lone wolves on the prowl either faking they’re married, or their wives are never around to chat. At first we got sucked in pretty good, but we learned quickly, maybe not quickly enough. Thus the idea of a couple to mentor us makes sense. Read our profile summary and if interested give us a shout.

Username hidden
(2 posts)
Yes I am looking for a mentor. New to this lifestyle. Will be going to a club again soon. Any ideas/thoughts let me know. Thanks.

Briarwood NY
Username hidden
(15 posts)
Yes, we are looking for mentors too.

Salisbury MD
Username hidden
(7 posts)
Me an my wife r looking for a mentors in Central Louisiana.....we love this life an need help getting this rite

Jena LA
Username hidden
(1 post)
Any mentors in the nor cal area? Would really appreciate the advise .

Username hidden
(2 posts)
Looks like this topic has died but thought we'd try anyway. We've been on the site for about 5 months and have met several couples but only played once. We would love to find someone local to help guide us along. If there is anyone in the Charleston area interested we'd love to hear from you. Mrs opmind has said on several occasions she wishes she had someone other than me to talk to about the lifestyle.

Summerville SC
Username hidden
(470 posts)
We would love a mentor I Appleton Wisconsin???? Please???!

Menasha WI
Username hidden
(1 post)
We are definitely brand new to this, so mentors would be amazing, helping us negotiate the waters.

Plano TX