Hey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging : Swingers Discussion 512341021
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSSuccessful SwingingFirst ContactHey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging
TOPIC: Hey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Start   21 to 30 of 52   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Hi! We are pretty new to this as well, but so far have been lucky. But am curious, how does one get a mentor??

Hot Springs AR
Username hidden
(32 posts)
I am relatively new to swinging and would like some advise as to making it easier to connect with people as a single male. Any advise would be greatly apreciated.

Helendale CA
Username hidden
(3 posts)
This sounds like a wonderful idea. As I am new to this, I have so many questions, and concerns. Even though my man has been in and out of this for many years, it would be nice to be able to talk to others who have experience in this lifestyle.

~N

Daphne AL
Username hidden
(33 posts)
Our thought has always been to answer any questions new members have. Just seems like the right thing to do. We offer our views and always let them know we aren't "the" answer, just our answer to that question. In doing it that way, we've made some great friends and enjoyed great times. We actually enjoy helping/mentoring new members.

Citrus Heights CA
Username hidden
(3 posts)
We meet a couple over coffee. They are great and I know something will happen in the future. They gave us some great advice and are very down to earth. So excited!

Sacramento CA
Username hidden
(4 posts)