Hey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging : Swingers Discussion 512341011
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSSuccessful SwingingFirst ContactHey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging
TOPIC: Hey Newbies, getting yourself a mentor can mean all the world to happy swinging
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Start   11 to 20 of 52   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Thanks Jack and/or Darlene. My problem is that I have a very, very slight bi- curiosity and do not want any pressure at all to be with a woman. I prefer men, adore them , crave them, and love pleasing them. On rare occasion (extremely rare) I have met a woman that I was interested in, but I have never done anything about it before. I agree that most of the SM I have met on here so far... seem to tell me what ever I want to hear.

What I would love is to get advice from a single woman on how to meet a SM safely as possible. I do understand there will always be some element of risk involved. Is there a couple out there that has a single man the see on occasion looking for a possible swinging partner?

Tucson AZ
Username hidden
(4 posts)