What can I do to improve my profile : Swingers Discussion 229473
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSSuccessful SwingingBetter ProfilesWhat can I do to improve my profile
TOPIC: What can I do to improve my profile
Created by: thepleaser33
Original Starting post for this thread:
Hello everyone I am a single male an I have been swining for a couple years but I am relatively new to this site an I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice on how I could improve my profile because I don't feel that its a terrible but I do think it could be improved upon an another persons opinion would be greatly appreciated thanks in advance sincerely Brandon....

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 6 of 6 
User Details are only visible to members.
Pretty amazing how a guy can become so much more intelligent and better looking overnight ! :-)

Worthington OH
Username hidden
(136 posts)
thepleaser, I just rechecked your profile and it looks as though you've taken our advice to heart. Good for you! I'm very glad the public bathroom picture is gone and it's apparent you have started to edit the text.

More work needs to be done from the Description on down, but above that things have definitely improved.

Every once in a while someone who asks for advice on their profile gets very defensive and verbally abusive toward those who were simply trying to help. I'm glad you don't fit that bill!

Sheboygan Falls WI
Username hidden
(9079 posts)
Ugh, this profile is a hot mess. Pretty much echoing everything that's already been stated.