Reading between the lines : Swingers Discussion 74503
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSSuccessful SwingingBetter ProfilesReading between the lines
TOPIC: Reading between the lines
Created by: AllWeWant The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 8 of 8 
User Details are only visible to members.
Hello TX - Welcome to the lifestyle. I can only say that loosely being a newbie myself. As a single woman I have a male friend (attorney in lifestyle) that screens my possible playmates. I have it good. Not to repeat some of the other forums but usually if a man is single it will be certified. I find many singles disguise as couples; My experiences. I ask married men who play alone to introduce me to their wifee. To top that off, if she is out of town, I ask for a certified letter from Mamma

Olive Branch MS
Username hidden
(31 posts)
I do not know if it is a red flag or not. You would probably need to ask a few questions as to why they would want to meet in the afternoons. With our 24/7 economy, maybe they work odd hours and happen to be available at that time.

Indianapolis IN
Username hidden
(251 posts)