I feel kinda silly asking this : Swingers Discussion 58643
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsWomen TalkI feel kinda silly asking this
TOPIC: I feel kinda silly asking this
Created by: 2_4_funtymes
Original Starting post for this thread:
I'm really new to swinging. Like we just joined at the beginning of the month. We're going to our first off premise party in a few weeks. I'm really excited about meeting couples and possible friends. What can I expect at this type of party? It's at a Holiday Inn with rooms available at a different hotel for some reason. I'm also wondering what women wear to these kinds of things. Any advice would be helpful. Thanks!

Melissa

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 7 of 7 
User Details are only visible to members.
My suggestions is go with no expectations. Go and have fun as if you are at a regular bar. Remember scoping out the guys/gals when you were single? To me, it's kind of the same thing. Just instead of finding 2 people who mesh, you are looking for 4 people to mesh.

Lora

Pittston Township PA
Username hidden
(1142 posts)
One of the clothging sites I really like is Venus dot com - very classy and not really expensive.

Mukilteo WA
Username hidden
(965 posts)
Thanks ladies. I have to admit that I'm nervous about what the party's going to be like. I know once I get there (and have a drink . . .or two) that I'll be fine. It's just the whole not knowing what to expect thing that's getting me. I am more excited than nervous, so that's good. lol I'm super excited to shop for my new outfit and blowing the socks off of my husband. That's going to be fun! Melissa

Lansing MI
Username hidden
(6 posts)