Cycle Change Pills : Swingers Discussion 212771
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsWomen TalkCycle Change Pills
TOPIC: Cycle Change Pills
Created by: Seduction4Two
Original Starting post for this thread:
Someone told me that there are some kind of pills that will alter the monthly cycle. Makes no sense, but I'm no doctor, so I have no idea. Basically, we going away in January, for a week, it just happens that my cycle is supposed to start on the day that we're leaving. Is there anything that I can take or do to change that, for my cycle to either start after I return or a week before?

Anyone? Help!?

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 10 of 10 
User Details are only visible to members.
Yes, there is a pill called Norethisterone that will help to delay your period. Brides who are due to get their period on their wedding or honeymoon take it, competitive athletes, dancers, cheerleaders... anyone who wants to delay their period for a short amount of time.

Not sure when you're going or if you have time, but check with your gyno. It's a prescription.

It sounds like a god-send, but there are side effects. Most women have no problem with it. Just be prepared for a heavier than usual period when you get home.

Best of luck!

Lahaina HI
Username hidden
(567 posts)
might not be too late if you got them right away. worth a try.

Philadelphia PA
Username hidden
(2053 posts)
i am on the pill, for reasons other than birth control, and i can adjust my period when needed by taking the pill for a few less or extra days as needed.

Philadelphia PA
Username hidden
(2053 posts)