Before a meeting : Swingers Discussion 45606
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsWomen TalkBefore a meeting
TOPIC: Before a meeting
Created by: NewlyWed_Swingers The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 8 of 8 
User Details are only visible to members.
I am not very good at knowing until I meet someone in person.

The photos and pre-talk are just to exclude the really obviously non-compatible people for us. Some people are not that sexy to us, or not looking for what we are looking for.

I need to see people in person, talk, see their faces, & get a sense of who they are. There were people from online where I looked at photos and would think NO WAY, but in person I was thinking, TASTY!

People tell us we look better than our photos. They are the best photos we can get online. They end up grainy here at SLS. Bryan especially doesn't photograph as cute as he is in person anyway. He doesn't like having his photo taken. And he's not really into taking pictures, either. I think some other people here don't get their best sides photographed, either, judging by how many times I meet people in person and they are better looking than the photos here.

You are lucky if you can figure it all out before meeting.

Jen

Reading PA
Username hidden
(384 posts)
Damn Fem I love you. Why are all the freaks in PA? If youre ever in my neighborhood I'll kick hubby out for the night or a few nights.....

Wheatland CA
Username hidden
(1123 posts)
I agree! Its all in the eyes!

I always get myself off before any meeting. That way the sexual tension isnt cause Im just horny. And I dont fall into the "Im horny, lets do it and think about it later" mode.

I dont go to the grocery store hungry, so I dont go on a date horny.