Why do some men lie about penis size : Swingers Discussion 1373261011
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSwinging SingleWhy do some men lie about penis size
TOPIC: Why do some men lie about penis size
GoTo Page: Less ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... More 
Start   11 to 20 of 123   End
User Details are only visible to members.
@its been 20years It's not a bad thing at all. You just gotta figure out the best way to convince her to worship your manhood. Me simply saying it to a female ain't gone cut it. This is 2013, getting back to the question, she will know if you was lying or not after that first push. Everything you said at the bar about your "third leg" will come out then.

@Maritimers

I appreciate that. I'm still learning all these names. Read a couple of cuckold stories, and did'nt have a clue what they was talkin about until the second or third story. good advice, thanks.

Belleville IL
Username hidden
(12 posts)
Sinbach you have a small penis?

Allenhurst NJ
Username hidden
(16378 posts)
LMao,,, Why because todays women ,,,not all but wayyyy to many demand size 7 inches and up.Thats why,,, just read all them profiles. Remember one thing 3inches deep,,, 3 inches long,,, now after it has been used, a two by four maybe needed.As some say why they need the big one . Just saying ,,,just love to poke fun, on this subject.

Newmarket Canada
Username hidden
(277 posts)
Or Brokejaw? LOL

Jacksonville FL
Username hidden
(2271 posts)
"When I walk into a room, I'm tired of being the only MAN in a room full of MEN."

Hey IllStL, that was some funny shit there.