Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Swinging Single Single Straight Woman on SLS
TOPIC: Single Straight Woman on SLS
Created by: 241fun2013
Original Starting post for this thread:
OK, why bother...isn't that just a woman trolling for a hookup? How is that "swinging"? I'm new to the lifestyle, and really just don't get this...

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 19   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Wow, I just got on here to discuss this topic. It's not just hooking up or it is. I want more than one night stands and recently have become very interested in meeting a single woman in the lifestyle. I don't see why it be different than normal dating. I'm not going to assume sex on first date just because I meet here on here. Also, if we ended up together I don't see us jumping right into swinging. The honeymoon phase of every relationship would still be about us. IMO

Memphis TN
Username hidden
(30 posts)
Written like the gentleman you are ......

Manor DE
Username hidden
(161 posts)
I for one believes there are many levels of swinging and I disagree with the original poster. I agree that if someone defines themselves as a swinger, then they are a swinger. I do not consider myself a true swinger, yet I use this SLS site more like a dating site, a way of meeting new friends over vanilla dating sites being I find the openness and honesty is very refreshing and have made very good friends thanks to SLS.

To the single ladies (both straight and bi), do what you feel is right for you and to what ever level you want to take it too that you feel safe with. In my eyes there is nothing more appealing than strong minded woman who are in control of their lives and knows what they want and go after it.