Single Straight Woman on SLS : Swingers Discussion 227028
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSwinging SingleSingle Straight Woman on SLS
TOPIC: Single Straight Woman on SLS
Created by: 241fun2013
Original Starting post for this thread:
OK, why bother...isn't that just a woman trolling for a hookup? How is that "swinging"? I'm new to the lifestyle, and really just don't get this...

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 13   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Speaking for myself. I'd be happy to find a single straight woman. If she joins Mr. Magnetite, then I will be happy to take one for the team and become a unicorn for the evening.

Ms. Magnetite

Dayton OH
Username hidden
(105 posts)
I thought the whole point of the swinging lifestyle was that those who participate were open to and accepting of others choices and desires. A single woman who is not bi leaning or active to me is no different than a single straight man out here. Choosing not to play with a couple should not be frowned upon any more than someone wanting to be in a mmmf or fffm setting...or any other for that matter. Both are looking for the same thing. An encounter with a member of the opposite sex. These encounters may lead to nothing more than a cozy friendship or satisfaction of the most basic of human needs and desires. The fact they are single doesn't mean they are "bedpost notchers" they are simply choosing to play their way. Diversity makes the world go round.

Middletown OH
Username hidden
(2 posts)
Where are all the single straight women on SLS? The openess and honesty of this site is what makes this a great site.

Quincy MA
Username hidden
(58 posts)
Well said Saya, Well Said!

Anchorage AK
Username hidden
(996 posts)