Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Swinging Single Single Straight Woman on SLS
TOPIC: Single Straight Woman on SLS
Created by: 241fun2013
Original Starting post for this thread:
OK, why bother...isn't that just a woman trolling for a hookup? How is that "swinging"? I'm new to the lifestyle, and really just don't get this...

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 ... More 
 1 to 10 of 40   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Mrs U,

Actually by road you are about 140 miles closer. But you are sweet.

Keep those panties handy. ;)

Wenatchee WA
Username hidden
(462 posts)
"That is awesome! I have got to meet Mrs. U some day"

I'll be sure to wear panties {often times I don't}:)

PS: I have a sexy SF friend in Anchorage, if that's closer to you. {I love the networking aspect of ls}

Mrs. Uriah

Memphis TN
Username hidden
(4485 posts)