How do you share that you swing : Swingers Discussion 204484101
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSwinging SingleHow do you share that you swing
TOPIC: How do you share that you swing
Created by: LoveItSpicy
Original Starting post for this thread:
Forgive me if this has been asked and answered, but I'm new to the lifestyle and I'm wondering:

How you share with others that you swing?

I'm talking about sharing with people that you want to know either because you're hoping they might be into it, or to give them fair warning if you're starting to have sex with them on non-swinger terms. It seems that there are some misconceptions out there about the lifestyle, and people are quick to make assumptions - "They all have diseases." or "They're all lowlifes" are two that I've heard...

Any advice?

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 7 of 7 
User Details are only visible to members.

Poland OH
Username hidden
(11885 posts)
to spicy.....just be honest...IF she has major objections to the lifestyle she's probably not for you....if you get serious with her you're likely to become unhappy that you lack a major common interest.....there is an old saying we learned a long time ago that goes

"i'de rather want someone i dont have then have someone i don't want"

Lynbrook NY
Username hidden
(17 posts)