Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Swinging Single How do you filter bad sex
TOPIC: How do you filter bad sex
Created by: BBWBlackgirl
Original Starting post for this thread:
Soooo.....Im new to all of this. For some reason I thought I was going to have mind blowing sex with everyone one I encountered. So that didnt happen. LAUGHING AT MYSELF and my fantasies of the lifestyle. So what do you do when in the mist of the meet its just not happening, especially when it was over in 1.5 minutes..(i truly. Had the thought, should have had a V8) do you grab your clothes or lay there and try again????? Just seemed so awkward with just me and him. I got promises of orgasms but what I got was an epic fail..do. say something if he contacks me? Or duck and hide????? #HELP

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 18   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Thanks @GF..trying to work it out

Union NJ
Username hidden
(14 posts)
1.5 minutes..........DA FUCK? It this happened at a house party or event and I was present......I would've literally tried not to laugh. Well, I hope it didnt look like he was having a seize on you. lol I have the opposite problem. I was with this one woman and after 45 min+(estimation, really. I don't time myself) after she came 3 times then answered her cell phone while still in the act. Then when she got off, she asked how much longer I was going to be? I have to admit, it was a little embarrassing and appalling! lol I took that personally and admittedly overreacted to which I never answered her emails anymore. But I did recently looked at her profile in which she updated it saying that she wants a guy with huge amounts of stamina that can at least last a half hr. lol

Alloway NJ
Username hidden
(75 posts)