Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Swinging Single Couples playing too many games
TOPIC: Couples playing too many games
Created by: digitaldeviant23
Original Starting post for this thread:
I have been meeting couples for three years now and lately, I have been getting the worst couples. They advertise for one thing then start changing what they want. Then I am told to wait around for them to call so I might get a chance to meet. Three couples off this site so far have asked me to expect a call for two or three evenings in a row. I make other plans anyways that can be canceled knowing there is a chance nothing will happen, but being told to wait hand and foot for them to meet? That is ridiculous.

It is even worse when you try to chat or share pics and they don't respond, just ask for you to wait. You tell them you are no longer interested, and they keep talking like we are going to meet. This is ridiculous. Meeting a real couple for once would be nice.

What are your stories about couples who have just played too many games?

GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 22   End
User Details are only visible to members.
sihot, True that on everything ESPECIALLY the part about being glad when the weekend comes. TGIF. Damn. I'm taking 2 benadryl tonight and taking my ass to bed ha. Shell

Username hidden
(23991 posts)
LOL,

No problem. Maybe next time we're both in need of cheering up. I'll just have to give you a good spanking.

I'm sure you've been naughty.

Lake Worth FL
Username hidden
(7207 posts)
Delina,

Sure, wanna meet half way? Winter Haven?

Lake Worth FL
Username hidden
(7207 posts)
Hey Delina,

How are you sexy. I've been busy with my "so-called" job. Which i just quite.

Want to cheer me up some?

Scotty

Lake Worth FL