Ice Breakers : Swingers Discussion 36586
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSwinger AdviceIce Breakers
TOPIC: Ice Breakers
Created by: TwoInLA
Original Starting post for this thread:
Any suggestions for ice breakers to be used at a gathering of a 3-5 couples? One couple who is coming to our place has a lady who is a bit shy, and her husband suggested some sort of fun activity to break the ice.

This is only the second house party we've ever thrown. At the first one, after the four couples that were over socialized for a couple of hours, I massaged the ladies (I am a certified massage therapist, and these were non-sexual massages). This worked nicely, but we are very interested in other ideas.

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 3 of 3 
User Details are only visible to members.
A popular house party game in my area is "Pimps and Prostitutes". Couples are allocated a set denomination of monopoly money. Singles are allocated 1/2 of the amount allocated to couples. Fundamental rules of free enterprise apply, and whoever has the most money at the end of the night wins the game. If the host is the most experienced swinger, he or she can get the ball rolling by offering to perform a specific sexual act for a certain dollar amount, and then get to work. Everyone else can get into the act at their own speed and comfort level. (BTW, sometimes its tough to keep track of your earnings-LOL).

Memphis TN
Username hidden
(3568 posts)
I've posted this once before, but here goes.