How to Deal with not being on the same page with your partner : Swingers Discussion 215529
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSwinger AdviceHow to Deal with not being on the same page with your partner
TOPIC: How to Deal with not being on the same page with your partner
Created by: jewels6587
Original Starting post for this thread:
My wife and I have been swinging for a few years and have had some really good meets and good times. Almost all of our meets have been where we "seperate" wether in a same room or seperate room situation. Our dilema is that my wife says she prefers the one-on-one interaction, but I am looking more for the "tangle of bodies" setting. Even being in the same room/same bed, whenver I try to find the opening to bring everyone into a more 4-some play, it's almost always seeing here zoned into the OP so much, I am almost forgotten. I do have a wonderful time with my play partner, but want more. Has anyone else had to deal with this and any valid advice to help get us on the same page? We do talk very openly after each encounter, but it's always the same; I am frustrated because I fantasized a different night and she gets upset because she had a great time and thinks I am trying to sabotage that by not being as happy as her.

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 11   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Thanks LustyLearning. Your post has given me a new avenue of thinking. To the others, thank you as well. We have spoken more on this and do have a lot more to discuss. Good thing is, we do talk and know we will find a solution together that will make us both happy each time.

Iowa LA
Username hidden
(4 posts)