Late Bloomers vs Lifetime Experiences : Swingers Discussion 113493101
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsSenior SwingersLate Bloomers vs Lifetime Experiences
TOPIC: Late Bloomers vs Lifetime Experiences
Created by: maybe_just_maybe
Original Starting post for this thread:
My wife and I only started playing a little over a year a half ago and we were both over 50. Neither of us had any experience - I won't count a pre-Jen bi girlfriend that I credit for some FMF - and we were both monogamous.

We've been like a couple of kids in a candy store and find ourselves playing, with close friends we've developed, nearly every weekend. We've discussed it a lot and are unsure if our level of play is due to the fact our mature ages have lead us to drop pretenses, whether we might be facing our own mortality, or simply that it's a hell of lot of fun and is so new to us.

We've read a lot of forum posts from people who've been in and out of the lifestyle with breaks while they raised families, built careers, etc., but we haven't encountered any who started later in life as we have. We're interested in knowing if we're an anomaly, and if our level of play at our age is, or if we're typical of late bloomers. We'd love to hear from those who also started late in life as well as those with a lifetime of experiences.

As background, we're financially secure empty-nesters and our weekend time is our own. I'm a workaholic during the week and Jen's slowing easing herself into semi-retirement. We have four regular playmates - two handsome males in their 40's and two stunning lades in their mid-30's - and the ladies will occasionally have an additional single male join us as a seventh.

Kyle

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 ... More 
 1 to 10 of 40   End