Stupidest Reasons for Voting for Obama : Swingers Discussion 2096391051
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsStupidest Reasons for Voting for Obama
TOPIC: Stupidest Reasons for Voting for Obama
GoTo Page: Less ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Start   51 to 60 of 121   End
User Details are only visible to members.
And, once again with the Etch a Sketch, Romney today...

"I think I've said time and again. I'm a pro-life candidate. I'll be a pro-life president," Romney said. "The actions I'll take immediately are to remove funding for Planned Parenthood. It will not be part of my budget. And also I've indicated I'll reverse the Mexico City position of the president. I will reinstate the Mexico City policy."

Lakeside CA

Username hidden
(17239 posts)
"I would never in a million years vote for an individual who doesn't understand the importance of how the world is changing, who doesn't understand that survival is impossible without foreign relations. I would never take away a vote from the candidate that I believe will do better for my country, by voting for someone who has no concept about the time that we live in. "

So that means you will not be voting for either Obama or Romney then. Congratulations! Glad to hear that!

Rossford OH

Username hidden
(50 posts)
I would never in a million years vote for an individual who doesn't understand the importance of how the world is changing, who doesn't understand that survival is impossible without foreign relations. I would never take away a vote from the candidate that I believe will do better for my country, by voting for someone who has no concept about the time that we live in.

Colts Neck NJ

Username hidden
(16526 posts)