Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Politics › Predictions!!!
TOPIC: Predictions!!!
« Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ... 236  Next »
41 to 50 of 2356
User Details are only visible to members.
Yeah, it's not like I work in the field of health care information or anything....

Why don't you tell me what section of the ACA mandates any of that?

Windermere FL
Username hidden
(25998 posts)
VA you really dont know what Obamacare is do you? When you hear its the complete government takeover of medicine..believe them. All hospitals are required to have software installed that is mandated by Obamacare to centralize all medical records. Also all doctors are required to have a Ipad or phone that instantly downloads a patients medical records at the time a doctor is paged by the hospital. This software is massively expensive and the training on how to use it is even more expensive all paid for by Obamacare money. This money for software is what all hospitals are living off of. My next door neighbor was one of the software people designing and programming the system for the local hospital...he laughed as he told me how to doctors hated it but what he was doing was so cool.

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden
(2462 posts)
Obamacare software.

That'll teach me to read one of ncal's posts...

Windermere FL
Username hidden
(25998 posts)
Ron Hospitals are making money off of Obamacare software being put into the hospitals. Obamacare pays the hospitals huge amounts of money to install and train people on all the software that Obamacare mandates. Hospitals are losing money on patient care.

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden
(2462 posts)
You guys are just so naive.

You don't have a vault at Gringott's where the gnomes keep your Social Security money.