Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Politics › Predictions!!!
TOPIC: Predictions!!!
« Prev  1 ...  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ... 236  Next »
61 to 70 of 2356
User Details are only visible to members.
Well, those are the facts. Sorry some of you don't realize I have been paying for Medicare every month ever since it was created 50 years ago. That amount of money paid into Medicare over all those months, if compounded and paid just 5% interest would leave plenty left over from the payments just made for my care. Apparently some of you aren't old enough, or have chosen not to pay these premiums or you are dimwits. Medicare was designed to pay it's own way from individual participants monthly deductions. Just like Social Security, it is designed to be self funding, and had both of them not been thieved by our dishonest Government, they would be stable programs.

Hockessin DE
Username hidden
(2208 posts)
tbr, The Monkey knows all. Hire it as your Mentor and you move up in our world.

Thornton CO
Username hidden
(2903 posts)
Monkey fucking a typewriter

Fullerton CA
Username hidden
(20597 posts)
Sexy your post shows the death of medicine in America. Doctors and Hospital need to over charge Medicare to make up for all the free care they are forced to give at the ER. Obamacare has not closed the ER to free care. Obamacare has taken away the ability of the doctors and hospitals to overcharge Medicare to make up for all the money lost to the free care at the ER. God help anyone with health insurance from walking into a hospital in America. This is the only place that the doctors and hospital can now over charge to make up for the money lost at the ER. These poor people will be over diagnosed and told they have to have surgery when they dont, spinal stenosis is the scam that is being used by hospitals to run up the bill. Hospital are cutting people and destroying their backs to run up the bill in a desperate attempt to stay open.

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden