Grading GW Bush Grading McCain, Obama, Hillary and Huckabee : Swingers Discussion 98329
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsGrading GW Bush Grading McCain, Obama, Hillary and Huckabee
TOPIC: Grading GW Bush Grading McCain, Obama, Hillary and Huckabee
Created by: sappholovers
Original Starting post for this thread:
As a teacher, I often think in grades, ranking things on an A-F scale. So, I'm curious: What's your grade, on an A-F scale, for Bush? And what grade do you think McCain, Hillary, and Obama would get after 4 years of being president if they did become president? Grades: ______ George W. Bush _______John McCain _______ Hillary Clinton _______ Barack Obama _______Mike Huckabee Feel welcome to explain any grades that you give.
GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 13   End
User Details are only visible to members.
This guy must be from Mount Horeb, Wisconsin

or at least a relative LOL

Saint Louis MO

Username hidden
(12439 posts)
Rossiter says the kind of liberalism being displayed by the two major candidates for the Democratic Party presidential nomination can only be understood as a psychological disorder.

Destin FL

Username hidden
(14562 posts)