Craig : Swingers Discussion 859191041
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsCraig
TOPIC: Craig
GoTo Page: Less ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Start   41 to 50 of 122   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Sen

"I graduated High School in 1973. Even by that time there was no teacher led school prayer."

I graduated HS in 72 and I don't even remember pray by any means or moment of silence (anything at all) in the class, over intercom or other means. That does not mean it didn't happen. LOL It means I don't remember! However, let me say that I grew up in a little one horse town where everybody knew everybody. In fact, my mother told me last week she was not too worried about me getting in trouble because "it would get back to me" as to what I had done. It was actually two little towns separated by a single railroad track. They each had an elementary school (there was no kindergarden) and one combined HS going from 7-12th grade. We were rated AA at that. Quite frankly we didn't know anything about religious arguments. Nor did we know anything of race relations with blacks and other races.....there just were no other cultures. That being said, there was a prayer lead by the coach before every football or basketball game.

St Petersburg FL
Username hidden
(989 posts)
Destin