Cowardice and the Right or Why Would an Intelligent Adult Believe a Word the GOP Says Today : Swingers Discussion 2073491091
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsCowardice and the Right or Why Would an Intelligent Adult Believe a Word the GOP Says Today
TOPIC: Cowardice and the Right or Why Would an Intelligent Adult Believe a Word the GOP Says Today
GoTo Page: Less ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... More 
Start   91 to 100 of 283   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Sedu:

That almost would be a good discription of me. I did leave the soldiering behind me... We as a nation do not want war, we do not want to bath in its blood nor pay for it...

My psychoanalyzing comes from the time I studied human phycology and realized that I shouldn't be helping people with their personal problems for money... I have too many myself and not enough empathy to be of much help.

Any kind of writing will have you learning a great deal of subjects... It is my hope that through these studies, that I'll finally find a better calling in life.

My 3d modeling skills come from my study of computer graphics and my college degree... Sadly I must suck at this field for I am not employed in it.

The security guard bit allows me time to study a wide range of subjects, while perfecting my computer graphic skills or writing skills.

Already I have encountered errors in my math for how many cargo containers maybe stored in a single level of the warehouse for my space elevator.

While seeming unimportant for a single book, this knowledge maybe apples to future books.