Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Politics Cowardice and the Right or Why Would an Intelligent Adult Believe a Word the GOP Says Today
TOPIC: Cowardice and the Right or Why Would an Intelligent Adult Believe a Word the GOP Says Today
GoTo Page: Less ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... More 
Start   81 to 90 of 283   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Jealous? LMAO

Why would anybody be jealous of you? Day in, and day out you whine of how pitiful your life is. My life is great, even if I had your job my life would be great. I could do anything for a living and be happy. You could have the best job in the world and you would still be pissing and moaning.

Sanford NC
Username hidden
(19553 posts)
I second that.... I've counted a few personalities that she has. I just wonder how many other sites are fortunate enough to have her make a topic about Palistine and Iran?

Milwaukee WI
Username hidden
(2121 posts)
"To have shame would first mean that they must have a moral code beyond what makes themselves richer"

Here's a nugget of truth for you Robert: It's not money, it's power. Even the petty power of being able to force a lie onto a poster in a dinky sex site political forum. The power of making you beholden to them in some way, any way. Winning. Controlling. And most often fucking up that control when they finally do get it, because they really have no interest in the work that control requires (or the governing for everyone that winning an election requires) or anything else but the NEXT time they can win.

It's the only way a sociopath has to 'measure success', since they cannot feel and do not measure their successes the way humans do, by enhanced relationships with those around them.