Can someone with more knowledge than I have explain : Swingers Discussion 214167
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsCan someone with more knowledge than I have explain
TOPIC: Can someone with more knowledge than I have explain
Created by: sweettart The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 15   End
User Details are only visible to members.
ok,let me expaind something.as a farmer I want to make a profit.as much profit as I can.so if a product is selling high,I want to grow or produce that product to make a profit.so does every body else.I buy milk cattle to sell milk,dairy companys buy my milk.in the spring the dairy companys pay me less for my milk,because they say it is cheaper to produce in the summer.in the fall they raise the price because it cost more to feed in the winter.this being the factor,price of milk should fall in the spring and raise the fall.not so.in the summer they sell more ice cream for more profit.some states even have alotments of how much you can produce to keep prices high so you the cousumer are paying a higher price all the time.a good farmer will change his crops as prices change.but he will have a core crop or product that they use as a base.he my grow the same two or three years in a row or change as needed.heres the thing they have to think a year a head.if everybody grow the same thing prices go down,little profit is made.if few grow it a higher profit is made.when goverment interfers it throws everything off.the goverment brought dairy cattle and dumped then or the meat market in 94 and the beef market crashed and a lot of beef farmers took a big hit.it took ten years for beef to recover.it takes two years for beef to hit the market.it takes one year for grain