What's for Breakfast : Swingers Discussion 20997410331
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsOpen ForumWhat's for Breakfast
TOPIC: What's for Breakfast
GoTo Page: Less ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... More 
Start   331 to 340 of 870   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Bridge: I like to think that I am a good cook and hostess.

Uriah: I hate to be a spoiler here but I no longer eat at the Waffle House after an experience I had at one in Conway, SC, where baby roaches were crawling all over the table and after complaining to the manager, and writing tothe head office of Waffle House whichcalled me to apologize profusely and offer me all kinds of free shit which I passed on,I just cannot stomach them anymore and I used to not be able to pass one, especially in College Park, GA, when I visited there. I know these things are all over, even in the finest of places but shit I don't want to see it.....I am just saying.

Vero Beach FL
Username hidden
(3172 posts)
We ate at a Waffle House in North Central MS this morning...The All Star Breakfast Special...

Memphis TN
Username hidden
(3410 posts)
"...Ilet him taste the shrimp..."

You're a great host, and probably a great cook too.

New Orleans LA
Username hidden
(8318 posts)