W T F : Swingers Discussion 2083471021
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsPoliticsW T F
TOPIC: W T F
GoTo Page: Less ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... More 
Start   21 to 30 of 1697   End
User Details are only visible to members.
To set the record straight:

I work full time for a poverty wage employer, as do millions of working welfare recipiants. I am a full time college student, holding a high A average. I write novels (between 60,000 words and 120,000 words) when I can. I practice my skills in computer graphic when I can, just to prevent them from going into rigor mortis.

I won't quit college, and move half way across the country, for the chance at a job... Not without usable skills to apply towards a living wage job. After college and until I am get my medical related job? Maybe, unless something else pops up first.

It is called prioritization. Without management classes from an acedited college, all I could possibly achieve at any grocery store is one of five to six associate management positions, which are nothing more than a glorified associate... Base employee.

Hazle Township PA
Username hidden
(7701 posts)
Here ya go Frank. I wouldn't expect you to research anything on your own - like, ever - so I found one for you. Nice and shitty story.

In a move that Democrats are lambasting as a voter suppression tactic, Sen. Mitch McConnell's campaign and its GOP allies are distributing a mailer to Kentucky voters with the title "ELECTION VIOLATION NOTICE."

It warns of "a possible fraud" and reads, "You are at risk of acting on fraudulent information." It says it's paid for by the Republican Party of Kentucky and authorized by the McConnell Senate Committee '14.