Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Open Forum WTF
TOPIC: WTF
GoTo Page: Less ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... More 
Start   471 to 480 of 4224   End
User Details are only visible to members.
How do you know how much money the government spends on wounded veterans. Did you know that more money than ever before has been added to the VA Budget. The problem is that the government does not pay for the distress that families endure because of their wounds. WWP helps support the families who care for their loved ones that are wounded. When are you going to lobby congress to raise the level of support to the wounded veteran's. Can you guess I'm a veteran and I get 100% of my health care benefits from the VA. I get the benefits, but my family doesn't. WWP supports both the Veteran and their families, as does organizations like the VFW, AM. LEGION, DAV, MARINE CORP. LEAGUE and many, many more.

If you want to support animal cruelty, St. Judes Hospital, or any charity you feel comfortable supporting do so.

Brick NJ
Username hidden
(1729 posts)
You know all Bobby really wants is bobbies and sex with swingers.

Atlanta GA
Username hidden
(4495 posts)
I think he might be saying that they are asking for donations of $18 for both veterans and dogs.

And aren't our veterans more important than dogs?

Fullerton CA
Username hidden
(17929 posts)
i think bobby's wtf was along the lines of Nic's post, but...also a WTF that the funds raised to help wounded vets are as low as funds raised for humane society animals. as in wtf? can't we ask for more for our wounded warriors? they certainly deserve it.

imo, a well made point. jmo, ymmv

Manville NJ
Username hidden
(4517 posts)