Robert's Dream World : Swingers Discussion 21619710151
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsOpen ForumRobert's Dream World
TOPIC: Robert's Dream World
GoTo Page: Less ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Start   151 to 160 of 179   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Robert,

I work in IT. I have a degree in Computer Science in Engineering. I can tell you from first-hand experience that the majority of the collegues that I have worked with DID NOT have degrees. They were self-taught. If I had it to do all over again, I would probably either skip college or get a business degree. The other stuff you can teach yourself.

The owner of SLS had no formal training in IT. He was a swinger and saw an opportunity and created this website himself from the ground up, teaching himself and learning as he went.

Gainesville FL
Username hidden
(1862 posts)
Robert, I've worked in IT for 17 years so I know a lot more about it than you do. Experience and certifications mean everything while degrees mean nothing.

Of course, we do require that people use the spell check feature occasionally. It might be part of the reason why you can't get your work published.

Syracuse NY
Username hidden
(3625 posts)
top:

IT jobs don't require a degree? Sense when?

ht tps://a127-jobs.nyc.g ov/?jobPath=psc/nycjobs/EMPLOYEE/HRMS/c/HRS_HRS.HRS_CE.GBL?Page=HRS_CE_JOB_DTL&Action=A&JobOpeningId=114498&SiteId=1&PostingSeq=1

ht tp://ww w.avanade-jobs.c om/job/Chicago-SharePoint-Developer%2C-Chicago-IL-60290/2185569/?feedId=491&utm_source=Indeed&src=JB-10800

ht tp://jobs.ecolab.co m/job/Eagan-ServiceNow-Systems-Administrator-Job-MN-55120/2395371/?feedId=1354&utm_source=Indeed&codes=INDE