Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Open Forum Robert's Dream World
TOPIC: Robert's Dream World
GoTo Page: Less ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... More 
Start   51 to 60 of 179   End
User Details are only visible to members.
You claim you make $13K per year.

You expect us to bail you out, even though you refuse to work harder or improve your skill set.

You are a child.

North Syracuse NY
Username hidden
(3625 posts)
Top:

I haven't lifted myself up?

I am college educated. Paid for by advice to this nation. GI bill.

I self taught myself lightwave to try and add to my marketability.

All the while I have helped my sisters and parents whenever they had need. This didn't stop me from self improving.

So while I might have fallen under the weight I carried, one of my three sisters are now employed in her field. Another has graduated and because of her veterans status... She already has a job lined up... A door which while I was attending college was closed to me, because I never knew the door existed.

My youngest sister, and the one I provide the most aid to, continues her college education, unimpressed by lacking for transport.

I might have failed me, but I have never failed my family and to rise their standard of living through my sweat.

Do I ask for a return? No, that isn't what service to ones loved ones is about. Am I rewarded? I have a roof over my head, do I not? The protential to obtain the house if I do not rise from my fall... And I continue to prefect myself in the arts of computer graphic and writing.

So even if I miss the mark of being totally sucssessful, I have risen others and done all that I could to ensure their sucsess.