10% of all proceeds from purchased memberships will be donated to the victims and families of the Marjory Stoneman Douglas tragedy.
SwingLifeStyle.com

Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Open Forum › Offer from member for Adult Website for wife
TOPIC: Offer_from_member_for_Adult_Website_for_wife
Created by: eyeguy715
Original Starting post for this thread:
I don't want to appear too naive but I guess I am. We just got an email from an sls member who said my wife looked like she was really enjoying herself in her pics and that he owned 48 adult websites and he was opening another in two weeks and he said she'd be good at it. We're sort of at a loss for words on this one. I mean, is this the old "I'm gonna make u a star b/c I'm a producer from Hollywood" treatment? Is there a way to view all of our pics w/o giving him access? I hadn't opened her pics for him so how did he see her smiling in them and looking like she was having fun? HELP!!!!! thanks guys

1 to 10 of 10
User Details are only visible to members.
I just got mine. Same stock email. I am going to report it now. It is spam and breaking our sls rules.

Mayfield PA
Username hidden
(910 posts)
Well dam! Now how am I going to get all those xxx peep-hole pics of the neighbor back!?

c

Cumberland MD
Username hidden
(1592 posts)
Got mine a few min ago. sent to Tech...