Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Open Forum › Instructions for Those That Want to Try Anal Sex
TOPIC: Instructions_for_Those_That_Want_to_Try_Anal_Sex__
Created by: Friendly_Fun
Original Starting post for this thread:
I was reading over in the women's forum about anal sex. (Thought I might post there, but I figured I would get beat up. LOL) Some like it, some don't. Many of the ones that don't complain of discomfort and even pain.

Although, I'm no expert, I thought I would share some of my experience in how to make this an enjoyable activity for BOTH of you.

There are as many positions for anal sex as there is for regular sex. But you should probably try some of the more traditional positions first. If I were to chose, I would suggest the woman laying on her stomach with a pillow under her pelvis.

The most important thing is lube (whether it is pre cum or KY Jelly). I believe the biggest mistake that men make is that they lube up their cocks and think they can just stick it in. Since the anus is VERY different from the vagina, this just does NOT work. The sphincter muscle will simply "wipe" the lube off the head of your penis and you will end up putting a dry penis into a dry ass. That equals PAIN for her.

So, until the woman begins to really like anal sex, here is the key. Lube up your penis and go VERY slowly. You can feel the head of your penis just start to enter. STOP, back out and lube up the head of your cock again. Repeat the process, going VERY gently and slowly. As you get deeper and deeper, you will feel yourself pushing against the sphincter. When you feel the head just barely pass it, STOP. It takes a while for this muscle to relax. Pull back out and relube. Each time you pull out and relube, you can very slowly go in a little bit further.

Remember, lube + patience = enjoyment.

1  2  Next »
1 to 10 of 15
User Details are only visible to members.