Getting In and Staying In Shape : Swingers Discussion 42315
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsOpen ForumGetting In and Staying In Shape
TOPIC: Getting In and Staying In Shape
Created by: yankeefans
Original Starting post for this thread:
Any tricks, secrets or ways to get in shape and keep in that way? How do some of you do it? Is it required once you are all the way into the LS?

please be serious.

GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 25   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Hi i'm posting again if you would like to tips please feel free to write. Charles is a personal trainer with 20 years experience in fitness and in the military. I am still active duty I train for a living. Have many idea's from military, gym, and outdoor training.

Jafair Al Manamah Bahrain
Username hidden
(9 posts)
Thanks, M, it feels great to be taking care of myself.

The thing I think surprised me the most about myself was that when I started the FIRM tapes, I decided the only way I could fit it into the day was to work out in the early mornings. I am WAYYYY not a morning person, so the idea of getting up an hour or more before I had to get ready for work was horrifying, and yet, I did it. Once I got into the habit of getting up early to exercise, I loved starting my day that way. And when I injured my back and had to take a few weeks off, I really missed it!

L, who never knew she would LIKE working out at 5:30 AM!

Ithaca NY
Username hidden
(1611 posts)
Just have to toot my own horn...

I started the FIRM tapes about 2 years ago, and loved them, but got bored. So I joined Curves this past January, and after two months I made it into the ELITE club- lost a total of over 10 inches and 5 pounds.

Go me!