Gang bang party suggestions : Swingers Discussion 43410
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsOpen ForumGang bang party suggestions
TOPIC: Gang bang party suggestions
Created by: Nymphomaniac The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 3 of 3 
User Details are only visible to members.
I have been setting up gang bangs for about 3 years now, and I have developed the following rules:

1. In order to get 5 men to show, you must get definite commitments from at least 8.

2. A gang bang must be organized and coordinated by a husband, boyfriend, or trusted male swing friend-a woman cannot set up her own gang bang!

3. Set a date at least 1 month in advance, send invitations, request RSVPs, and follow up at 1 week intervals.

4. ONLY invite men that you know are for real because you have played with them, you have seen them perform at parties, they have a strong reference from your swing friends, or you can tell from their profile and the pics thereon that they are for real.

5. If a man fails to show 2 times (for whatever reason), take him off the invitation list. (Sorry guys, but I have developed my good reputation because of my dependability).

6. In my experience, part of the eroticism for the lady is being the only woman in the room and thereby the center of attention. I have never successfully had other women as fluffers attend a gang bang.

7. Women have different preferences as to what they enjoy sexually. Prior to going up to the room, there should be a meeting in the lounge with the organizer and all the men to discuss parameters, prohibitions, and what the lady wants.