Anti-depressants and Sex Drive : Swingers Discussion 401571021
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsOpen ForumAnti-depressants and Sex Drive
TOPIC: Anti-depressants and Sex Drive
GoTo Page: 1 2 3
Start   21 to 27 of 27 
User Details are only visible to members.
Silly me. I didn't even look where you were from. Sac has got a few really good Myofascial Release therapists. And being out there you have a huge amount of options. After moving to Louisiana I realized how much is out there in CA in the complimentary fields. Yeh originally a bay area chic. good luck.

Lafayette LA
Username hidden
(5 posts)
I am a massage therapist and always look at alternatives. Acupunture... there are two types Traditional Chinese Medicine and Five Element Theory. I have been going to a five element acupuncturists and it has been very effective at balancing out my system. Regular massage, craniosacral or myofascial release (my favorite for helping to change emotional and physical holding patterns ). Diet and Excercise make a huge difference too. There are MDs who specialize in nutrition and natural alternatives. Always look at more options than what the Dr. prescribes!!!

Lafayette LA
Username hidden
(5 posts)
can diet work in your favor??Talk to a nutritionist to see if certain foods can help you over come this. Way to many doctors love too prescribe meds to contain ,when there is a healthier alternative.

Sarasota FL
Username hidden
(2069 posts)