Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Open Forum › A Song to Suit your current Mood
TOPIC: A_Song_to_Suit_your_current_Mood
« Prev  1 ...  976  977  978  979  980  981  982  983  984  985  ... 1378  Next »
9801 to 9810 of 13779
User Details are only visible to members.
jan .. umm .. I hope that "pep talk" will get you posting something in the Fitness Thread .. sure is lonely there.

Only the Lonely - Roy O!

Rutherford NJ
Username hidden
(4736 posts)
Suspicious Minds - Dwight Yoakam

Rutherford NJ
Username hidden
(4736 posts)
Thank you JK, some have the educational smarts, I have the street and life of hard knocks smarts---lol

Suspicious Minds -- Elvis

Jan

Jennerstown PA
Username hidden
(12194 posts)
JAN, you're a smart girl-- i'm still learning the hard way.

walkin' in memphis... mark cohn

Orlando FL
Username hidden
(976 posts)
I know that wasn't directed to me. And my mama always said about bullies, "the bigger they are, the harder they fall". I will shoot you an email at some point to chat with you.

Jan

Jennerstown PA
Username hidden
(12194 posts)
Ahh ha! .. I didn't mean you! Its so easy to mis-type or not communicate the right message. It's the bullies I hate and always will. I spent my early childhood getting hit by them .. but I will always remember the day I wasn't gonna take it anymore... after that I felt like a hero sticking up for the "picked on". The thing I learned about bullies is that they can't fight! I never lost a fight to anyone bigger than me and no one wanted to fight me twice. Online it's different... a lot of repressed anger and they know they can't fight .. so they talk.

Rutherford NJ
Username hidden
(4736 posts)
I will do that and please do not take me as a repressed anger thing. My mama always taught me that if you learn from your mistakes, it was a lesson in life very worth learning!!!!

I'm No Angel -- Greg Alman

Jan

Jennerstown PA
Username hidden
(12194 posts)