a woman here: how can I be more outgiong towards men : Swingers Discussion 56758
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsMen Talka woman here: how can I be more outgiong towards men
TOPIC: a woman here: how can I be more outgiong towards men
Created by: nib
Original Starting post for this thread:
Thought I would ask you men what a woman can do to get your attention. I am not good at getting the attention I want from a man and would like some suggestions of what you all like women to do to get your attention.

Mrs. Nib

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4
 1 to 10 of 32   End
User Details are only visible to members.
drop too your knees, open your mouth and don't say a word, we will give you al 30 seconds worth og our sexual time. Or if your knees are soar, lay on your back spread your leggs and again don't say a word....

Delton MI
Username hidden
(4361 posts)
RRN, thats good advice. So you are saying that if I am interested I should be pretty open about it. I say this because I'm the same way as the OP in a sense. Well, when I'm sober. If I've had a few I do warm up so to speak and get a little flirtatious. Sober I'm very reserved. I am going to start touching him when I speak, see if that helps. Shelly

San Marcos TX
Username hidden
(23995 posts)
Nate here, I have to say if you want to send a clear message of interest, stand a little closer and touch the guys a bit when you talk. Sometimes girls can be subtle. For us retarded men, it goes completely over our heads that they're interested, if they give no visible clues to this. After all, some people are simply friendly and outgoing, if we expended interest in every girl who talked to us, we'd run ourselves ragged chasing tail!

Rio Rancho NM
Username hidden
(80 posts)