Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Men Talk › Penis Injections
TOPIC: Penis_Injections
« Prev  1  2  3  4  Next »
9 to 18 of 36
User Details are only visible to members.
I've been using injections for several years from Boston Medical Group (they are all over the US). It works 100% of the time, as long as you hit the right spot. It is virtually painless using the spring-loaded injector.

Also you can definitely cum 2 or 3 times before it wears off. And it does not go limp after you cum, at least until the medication wears off. But it is really expensive - like $1500 to $2000 per year depending on how often you expect to need it.

My only problem is that I am unusually hypersensitive to the medication. They prescribed 0.20 ml, but anything over 0.12 causes an erection that can last 2 to 4 hours. It sounds like fun, and it is for about an hour. But as you approach 2 hours it really starts to hurt. Sudafed (the real stuff you have to see the pharmacist to buy) is the only thing that helps make it go down (along withe exercise). Even with that problem, it is worth it. Anything under 0.12 does not work very well, so for me precise measuring is very important.

You definitely need to keep it refrigerated and it loses potency as it ages.

North Aurora IL
Username hidden
(1 post)
My doc finally changed the formula (not sure what it is). It didn't work the first time at 1/4 cc or 25 units. Increased it to 35 units last night and it worked just fine. My lady was quite happy. Haven't been inside her for over a year. Felt so good. LOL.

Lewes DE
Username hidden
(13 posts)
much better do scientist and doctors find injections for brain. a lot people need that... Start to work and grow...

Chesapeake VA
Username hidden
(1280 posts)
I was told by Dr. to keep refrigerated or it would lose its values...I take a half a CC.Soon as I remove the needle it starts working.Inject at about 10 - 1 oclock.

Maurice LA
Username hidden
(10 posts)