Low T : Swingers Discussion 2161361049
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsMen TalkLow T
TOPIC: Low T
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... More 
Start   49 to 58 of 60   End
User Details are only visible to members.
My hubby was diagnosed with low T and his doctor prescribed the creams and after three months his T was still low so he then asked us if we objected to the injectable and since I am a retired nurse the answer was of course not. The results after just forty-five days have been amazing (he is now as amorous as he was when we first met and I LOVE it). The secret to the injections is to BE REGULAR with them. I keep our calendar marked and we are always on time with them.

Spring Branch TX
Username hidden
(322 posts)
Creams and gels do not work near as we'll as injections and pellets. First of all, a man'ts testicles will quit producing Testosterone on their own when using T therapy. The creams/gels are not well absorbed in the skin for most men to see any benefit. So it's a double hit there. The injections work but there is a roller coaster effect in the T rises after the injection, then falls till you need the another. Pellets deliver the most consistant dose all the time.

Please, please make sure you get your PSA checked 2x per year and the DRE once per year. Testosterone does NOT cause cancer, but it does make it grow faster. If your PSA goes up over 1 unit, that is cause to get things out.

PLEASE GET YOUR PSA CHECKED. Thanks!

Scottsdale AZ
Username hidden
(177 posts)