Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Getting Started › Post one random fact about yourselves
TOPIC: Post_one_random_fact_about_yourselves
« Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ... 718  Next »
31 to 40 of 7174
User Details are only visible to members.
I'm a flat-earther. No shit. It's flat. Do your own research and observations. Robin is not a flat-earther. I can't even get her to agree with me on that one, but that's ok. I'm a little unorthodox. :)

Hilliard OH
Username hidden
(1946 posts)
Those rumors about me being an aficionado of hot rod puppets? Lies. Lies, I say.

Waxahachie TX
Username hidden
(843 posts)
I like building "hot rods" too - oh wait, are you talking about cars?

Jaffrey NH
Username hidden
(52 posts)
I am a hot rod builder

San Antonio TX
Username hidden
(8394 posts)
BT not that I'm doubting you....but I believe I'd need to do a thorough investigation up close and verrrry personal to see for myself if your claim of 'no bad angles' is legit. You know- for the sake of truthiness in the forum.

DNS: since I didn't take Shop I'm afraid I'm fairly useless and a whole lot dangerous w tools and sharp things in general. :(. However if you need your husband distracted while YOU take care of business like a BOSS -I'd be glad to lend a hand or 'something.' Conversely if YOU needed distracting I volunteer my skills as well. ;)

I second the thought that Lady would still rock the go go boots & matching outfit.

RF: I play C Flute as well as Bass and Alto Flutes (yes they exist- large keys like a sax) tho no piccolo. I also play the Irish Tin Whistle/Penny Pipe and can't read music but play by ear. I'd very much like to learn how to play the Irish Bodrum drum (I have a small one I bought in a music shop in Dublin) as well as the bag pipes. (I just realised how phallic those could be.)

Lafayette TN
Username hidden
(2423 posts)
"I wore white patent leather boots, satin booty shorts and vest, cowboy hat with a feather in it. I was hawt!

~lady~"

Pictures?