Newbie here why are single strait males bashed so much on here just curious : Swingers Discussion 53952
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedNewbie here why are single strait males bashed so much on here just curious
TOPIC: Newbie here why are single strait males bashed so much on here just curious
Created by: kahunna The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 25   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Bottom line...to each their own. people want what they want! for us, why have a single male, swinging with a couple...you get a male, a female and you get a couple. not a security issue at all. if your not secure in your relationship...you shouldnt be swinging anyhow. good luck to all!

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden
(16 posts)
One reason just might be that swinging kinda implies that there's a couple doing this; they don't necessarily have to be married, but if the generally accepted definition holds true, then how can a single person swing? Likewise, if a couple is into swinging - but they're willing to go solo on occassions, is that considered to be swinging if they get busy without their partner?

We've found that we get totally annoyed when we get emails from single guys despite our profile saying "no singles." That they see this and contact us anyway, to us, shows a lack of respect for our preferences - and disrespect just doesn't go over well.

Finally, single guys get bashed because, in my opinion, they aren't bringing anything to the party other than themselves. That might be acceptable to some folks but, clearly, it's unacceptable to a lot of people who feel that if they're going to bring some pussy to the party, then the guy wanting to join in should bring some as well.