NEW GUY GIVES OPINION : Swingers Discussion 180471
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedNEW GUY GIVES OPINION
TOPIC: NEW GUY GIVES OPINION
Created by: tarzan2112
Original Starting post for this thread:
Ok, here it comes...I am an easy going laidback guy. I have never done this before, therefore I am apt to make mistakes. I have made them. Will I be forever judged based on a few sentences, absolutely. That is what we humans do. We judge each other in order to judge ourselves. Fortunately for me I can live with it. So to help with people making the same mistakes I did I offer you this: Couples, if you do not want single men don't select seeking them. That way when we search "women who want single men" you will not come up in the search. If you are so fine that every guy is beating on your mailbox, lie and say you don't want us and just seek them out yourself. That way you get what you want without wading through the lesser men. The other option you have is to block your profile from us. You have to expect that statistically you will refuse the majority of people you talk to. Seems better than not getting many... I have been on the site days and am already gunshy...So many pitfalls out there..Do you ladies even consider things from the mans perspective? One profile is a hot chick who needs a hung stud with an A game. The next is is a couple with a hubby who may or may not want to probe or lick me in some way. The next is a couple so cut and dried it's "show up we'll size you over and let you know". Thats hard to decipher to us new guys, let alone the anxiety it produces. I guess my point in all this goes, cut us a little slack we need it. If the guy is an asshole or rude beyond redemption block him and forget about him. D