Looking for advice about da life: : Swingers Discussion 214941
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedLooking for advice about da life:
TOPIC: Looking for advice about da life:
Created by: Illsaintlouis
Original Starting post for this thread:
Hello everyone,

I'm brand new to the lifestyle, I just created an account and got some pics, my profile, and few things in line. I have a ton of questions about the whole process, I'm learning it slowly but surely. I won't get into detail about all of them on this thread. The only thing I ask is that if any of you have any advice, tips, or tricks for someone brand new to this it would all be greatly appreciated. I got an idea about most of the rules so far, alot of them sound like "common sense" rules, I don't know I'm still learning.

Also I would like to hear any feedback (good or bad) you have about my profile. I kept it real, and spoke my mind. Yes I know I'm a single male, that seems to be bad on here. Let me know whats good, don't hold back.

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 6 of 6 
User Details are only visible to members.
It's all good advice. Mine to people asking for profile help is to read your profile out loud to yourself. If something sounds "off," or there is a mistake, that's the best way to find it. Sometimes you kind of repeat yourself, and you don't need to write "Like I said..." it's already implied.