I'm new to the lifestyle and I have questions about protocol and other stuff : Swingers Discussion 201614
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedI'm new to the lifestyle and I have questions about protocol and other stuff
TOPIC: I'm new to the lifestyle and I have questions about protocol and other stuff
Created by: looking2havefun2012 The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 6 of 6 
User Details are only visible to members.
I think the OP's real question is at the very end of her post. She wants to know if her long distance boyfriend is fucking others and encouraging her to do the same (but only with couples).

He is fucking other women under the context it's a lifestyle behavior.

Whitehouse Station NJ
Username hidden
(4489 posts)
I too am a bit confused. I read your profile as well as your post here, and it just doesn't sound like A) you're really all that interested in the LS, or B) that you're having any fun. If you're participating because someone else wants that, and not you, or you're not having fun, then you should probably be doing something else.

I'm going to go out on a limb and hypothesize that this is for your BF's benefit and that you're not really very enthusiastic yourself. If this is in fact the case, you might want to replace your BF with someone who is more willing to consider your desires. If I'm out in left field, then I apologize, but that's what I get from your post and your profile.

Communication, mutual care and concern, mutually growing and solidifying a relationship, and having fun together are at the root of the lifestyle. If these aren't present, then the swinging (and the relationship) is doomed (IMHO).

Username hidden
(789 posts)