Be honest - I would respect you more : Swingers Discussion 220148101
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedBe honest - I would respect you more
TOPIC: Be honest - I would respect you more
Created by: Geekatheart
Original Starting post for this thread:
Just needed to vent. I chatted with a couple tonight (mr only) after reading their profile. I quickly learned it was more about him wanting me to tell him sex stories than actually meeting us as a couple. Would have liked honesty in the beginning. Since Im a newbie maybe I shouldnt expect someone to say "I know our profile says one thing but this is really what we want"? Advice is certainly welcome....and just because we are new does not mean we can't see through a line...geesh lol

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 11   End
User Details are only visible to members.
We prefer to actually talk on the cell to the cpl or SM prior to meeting with them. One SM after chatting to both of us, was crass enough to ask me (female half) to "talk dirty" to him so he could jerk off! Click. End of all contact! If you can't be a gentleman on the phone, then you certainly wouldn't in person. Speaking prior to meeting will eliminate people much quicker. I have a "thing" for voices - they either turn me on or not. If the voice or accents rubs me the wrong, it's a no go. You're allowed to be "rude" if someone is crass or has pulled the bait and switch thing.

Cocoa FL
Username hidden
(218 posts)